glutton http://www.glutton808.com don't believe the hype Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:54:12 +0000 es-ES hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Grace Jones – Bloodlight and Bami http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/grace-jones-bloodlight-and-bami/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/grace-jones-bloodlight-and-bami/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:52:34 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3245 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/grace-jones-bloodlight-and-bami/feed/ 0 DAVID RODIGAN: 40 YEARS OF LONDON NIGHTS http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/david-rodigan-40-years-of-london-nights/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/david-rodigan-40-years-of-london-nights/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:48:40 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3243 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/david-rodigan-40-years-of-london-nights/feed/ 0 Blood Orange – Saint http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-saint/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-saint/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:06:50 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3240 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-saint/feed/ 0 Blood Orange – Charcoal Baby http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-charcoal-baby/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-charcoal-baby/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:02:09 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3237 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-charcoal-baby/feed/ 0 Blood Orange – Jewelry http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-jewelry/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-jewelry/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:59:52 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3235 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/blood-orange-jewelry/feed/ 0 Françoise Hardy – Le Large http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/francoise-hardy-le-large/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/francoise-hardy-le-large/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:47:06 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3232 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/francoise-hardy-le-large/feed/ 0 Neneh Cherry – Kong http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/neneh-cherry-kong/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/neneh-cherry-kong/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:27:28 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3229 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/08/neneh-cherry-kong/feed/ 0 Hollie Cook – Survive http://www.glutton808.com/2018/02/hollie-cook-survive/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/02/hollie-cook-survive/#respond Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:10:41 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3226 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/02/hollie-cook-survive/feed/ 0 Tracey Thorn – Queen http://www.glutton808.com/2018/01/tracey-thorn-queen/ http://www.glutton808.com/2018/01/tracey-thorn-queen/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:39:29 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3222 http://www.glutton808.com/2018/01/tracey-thorn-queen/feed/ 0 Powerdance – Safe and Happy Place http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/powerdance-safe-and-happy-place/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/powerdance-safe-and-happy-place/#respond Thu, 28 Dec 2017 09:28:41 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3219 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/powerdance-safe-and-happy-place/feed/ 0 Kamasi Washington – Truth http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/kamasi-washington-truth/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/kamasi-washington-truth/#respond Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:55:09 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3216 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/12/kamasi-washington-truth/feed/ 0 Francoise Hardy – La discrete http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/francoise-hardy-la-discrete/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/francoise-hardy-la-discrete/#respond Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:39:34 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3182 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/francoise-hardy-la-discrete/feed/ 0 CCFX – The One To Wait http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/ccfx-the-one-to-wait/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/ccfx-the-one-to-wait/#respond Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:52:55 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3211 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/ccfx-the-one-to-wait/feed/ 0 Baxter Dury – Prince Of Tears http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/baxter-dury-prince-of-tears/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/baxter-dury-prince-of-tears/#respond Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:48:47 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3209 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/11/baxter-dury-prince-of-tears/feed/ 0 Charlotte Gainsbourg – Deadly Valentine http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/charlotte-gainsbourg-deadly-valentine/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/charlotte-gainsbourg-deadly-valentine/#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:30:55 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3206 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/charlotte-gainsbourg-deadly-valentine/feed/ 0 Saint Etienne – Dive http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/saint-etienne-dive/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/saint-etienne-dive/#respond Fri, 01 Sep 2017 07:07:21 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3203 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/saint-etienne-dive/feed/ 0 Jessie Ware – Selfish Love http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/jessie-ware-selfish-love/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/jessie-ware-selfish-love/#respond Fri, 01 Sep 2017 07:04:17 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3201 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/09/jessie-ware-selfish-love/feed/ 0 Baxter Dury – Miami http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/baxter-dury-miami/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/baxter-dury-miami/#respond Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:01:11 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3199 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/baxter-dury-miami/feed/ 0 Kommode – Captain of Your Sinking Ship http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/#respond Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:31:44 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3196 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/feed/ 0 Kommode – Fight or Flight or Dance All Night http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-fight-or-flight-or-dance-all-night-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-fight-or-flight-or-dance-all-night-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/#respond Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:22:56 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3192 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/kommode-fight-or-flight-or-dance-all-night-captain-of-your-sinking-ship/feed/ 0 Odezenne – Matin – Clip Documentaire officiel http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-matin-clip-documentaire-officiel/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-matin-clip-documentaire-officiel/#respond Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:07:47 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3190 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-matin-clip-documentaire-officiel/feed/ 0 Odezenne – Bouche à lèvres en live Alcaline http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-bouche-a-levres-en-live-alcaline/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-bouche-a-levres-en-live-alcaline/#respond Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:05:18 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3188 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/08/odezenne-bouche-a-levres-en-live-alcaline/feed/ 0 Vitalic feat. La Bien Querida – Tu Conmigo http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/vitalic-feat-la-bien-querida-tu-conmigo/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/vitalic-feat-la-bien-querida-tu-conmigo/#respond Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:09:26 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3185 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/vitalic-feat-la-bien-querida-tu-conmigo/feed/ 0 La Bien Querida feat. Joan Miquel Oliver – 7 Días Juntos http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/la-bien-querida-feat-joan-miquel-oliver-7-dias-juntos/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/la-bien-querida-feat-joan-miquel-oliver-7-dias-juntos/#respond Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:07:25 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3183 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/la-bien-querida-feat-joan-miquel-oliver-7-dias-juntos/feed/ 0 Benjamin Biolay Alcaline Le Concert http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/benjamin-biolay-alcaline-le-concert/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/benjamin-biolay-alcaline-le-concert/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:46:52 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3179 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/06/benjamin-biolay-alcaline-le-concert/feed/ 0 Sophia Kennedy – Build Me A House http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/sophia-kennedy-build-me-a-house/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/sophia-kennedy-build-me-a-house/#respond Wed, 10 May 2017 18:58:51 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3176 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/sophia-kennedy-build-me-a-house/feed/ 0 Joan Miquel Oliver – Atlantis http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/joan-miquel-oliver-atlantis/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/joan-miquel-oliver-atlantis/#respond Wed, 10 May 2017 18:51:05 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3173 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/05/joan-miquel-oliver-atlantis/feed/ 0 Benjamin Biolay – Roma (amoR) live à Marseille http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/benjamin-biolay-roma-amor-live-a-marseille/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/benjamin-biolay-roma-amor-live-a-marseille/#respond Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:14:04 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3169 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/benjamin-biolay-roma-amor-live-a-marseille/feed/ 0 L’Impératrice — Parfum thérémine http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/limperatrice-parfum-theremine/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/limperatrice-parfum-theremine/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:27:38 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3167 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/03/limperatrice-parfum-theremine/feed/ 0 Anntona – Mi patria en mis gayumbos http://www.glutton808.com/2017/02/anntona-mi-patria-en-mis-gayumbos/ http://www.glutton808.com/2017/02/anntona-mi-patria-en-mis-gayumbos/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:59:40 +0000 http://www.glutton808.com/?p=3161 http://www.glutton808.com/2017/02/anntona-mi-patria-en-mis-gayumbos/feed/ 0